He wants you all to roll over

The monarch requires you to lie down so that he may profit. Stand tall and revolt.

Aside

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rangi
    Apr 15, 2013 @ 10:07:25

    Eraka what happened @ hiona marae last week. They were meant 2 vote tki rep but things turned 2 custard regarding Tania Martin. Can u get the gossip please n let us know? Ten grand unaccounted 4 whilst Tania @ the helm.

    Reply

  2. Madox
    Apr 16, 2013 @ 08:11:05

    I’m interested, are you whanau Rangi?because you have got your facts very wrong!And to ask on how Hiona’s meeting went last week is nobody elses business.What happens at Hiona Marae meetings stays at the Marae,that’s the kaupapa!So Rangi if you are whanau then you should of been at the meeting as it was an AGM then you would have your facts straight and should know better, not to make Hiona business public.

    Reply

  3. rangi
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 11:18:03

    Maddox I was not @ yur agm as I do not whakapapa 2 hiona marae. But since you don’t want to tell the facts which you tell me my facts are incorrect I will happily continue to assume until someone tells me otherwise.

    If u say Hiona’s business is there own and left @ Hiona, then why stand @ hopuhopu n protest with those stupid placards making n arse of yourself.

    If anybody wants to stand 4 any leadership roles within Tainui, then I make it my rite to find if that particular person has any skeletons in their closet. This is the forum 4 such.

    What are the facts Madox?
    Is 10 grand unaccounted 4?

    Reply

  4. rangi
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 11:26:17

    Maddox I was not @ yur agm as I do not whakapapa 2 hiona marae. But since you don’t want to tell the facts which you tell me my facts are incorrect I will happily continue to assume until someone tells me otherwise.

    If u say Hiona’s business is there own and left @ Hiona, then why stand @ hopuhopu n protest with those stupid placards making n arse of yourself.

    If anybody wants to stand 4 any leadership roles within Tainui, then I make it my rite to find if that particular person has any skeletons in their closet. This is the forum 4 such.

    What are the facts Madox?
    Is 10 grand unaccounted 4?
    Why Tania not producing the financial accounts 4 previous years?
    Why no TKI member voted on?

    I will continue 2 assume until you set the records straight.

    But remember this Madox, the day you stand @ hopuhopu with your stupid signs is the day your business becomes our business.

    Reply

  5. Madox
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 18:20:02

    You know what Rangi,you’re right.Why would whanau stand outside at Hopuhopu protesting against their own.And why they did that,only those that did can answer that question.But that doesn’t give the right for everybody to know Hiona business.And I’m talking from a Marae level.Nobody would like it if I had somebody confide in me about issues at their Marae and I was to make it public knowledge what was discussed in the meeting,and got it wrong.So I’m not going to tell the world what was discussed at our meeting it only matters to the beneficiaries/whanau of Hiona Marae.Majority of Hiona beneficiaries have had enough of our Marae being dragged through the mud.And again it is all about one lady,Tania Martin.Hate on her as much as you like,but know that she has majority of our whanau’s support.Assume all you want,you have that right.Just stop bringing our Marae down.Tania and the whanau that protested does not entirely represent what our Marae is all about.Kia ora

    Reply

  6. 4nau
    Apr 18, 2013 @ 21:08:29

    I will tell everyone specially you rangi – your second name tata? roa? morgan? papa? Tania showing what books? Shes never been a trustee and the $10 grand you talkin about is the money Mariana Papa stole from the marae with her father robin Whanga who owes the marae $46 grand. Miariana is Rahui Papas mentally ill wife and rahui Papa owes the tribe $10 grand. Then theres pat Tata who lost $17 grand of marae money. Then the tatas and robin Whanga steal equipment from the marae. Heres the update. Tania martin was nominated by the whole marae to be a trustee and guess what. she will be the chair of the trustees before the years out hahaha. Keep askin questions rangi. We have the answers just for you fukface.

    Reply

  7. Madox
    Apr 19, 2013 @ 04:48:03

    Ouch,was that the answers you wanted Rangi?And 4nau is not making assumptions or allegations.There’s cold hard evidence to that money going missing.So before making assumptions,you might want to get it right.I was trying to put it polietly,so Thank you 4nau for helping me set the record straight.

    Reply

  8. rangi
    Apr 20, 2013 @ 16:15:27

    Well thank u 4 clearing that up. This is the forum for such dialogue. Now I don’t have to assume. Funny someone took it personal. Wanna fuk my face wahaha, u must cry easy eh forno, unable 2 conduct a constructive debate or dialogue, must have one
    of those tempers eh? Gotta throw abuse

    If yur words are delivered with the same passion as what comes outta yur mouth? I bet you got all the answers. Wahaha

    Reply

  9. 4nau
    Apr 22, 2013 @ 10:16:41

    Dont wanna do any such thing. Sorry for the swearin. Looking after our turf and our whanau is all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

